Last Day of the Contest

Hello,

 

Just a reminder that today is the last day of my “Finish the Sentence Contest”. Please read the rules below and enter for a last chance to win.

 

 

 

 

Just wanted to remind you about the “Finish  the Sentence Contest” that I am hosting a contest from January 17-31, 2013. This  contest will challenge the reader to finish the sentence and use it to set up a  scene in 300 words or less. You may enter as many original entries as you want.  Just leave your entries in the comments section on my blog.

 

 

 

I will judge the entries and announce a winner  on February 1, 2013 on this blog. The winner will receive a $10 Starbucks gift  card.

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Sarah raced down the narrow path through the  trees, her feet pounding in time with her heart, as she….”

 

 

Keep entering. I have been enjoying your  entries.

 

 

 

 

Have fun.

 

 

Donna

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on January 31, 2013, in Contests. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Last Day of the Contest.

Comments are closed.

