Finishing

Hello,

 

I have an article featured over at ACFWColorado on The Inkwell. I hope you enjoy it.

 

 

THE END. There are not many other words that make me want to do the happy dance as much as these. Sure, “signed contract”, “big advance”, and “book launch” are great words, too, but I, for one, haven’t heard those words mentioned in the same sentence as one of my titles.

I may not have control over a lot of things in my life, but I do have control over “THE END”. And so do you.

If you haven’t written those words in a long time, I want to encourage you to keep going until you do. Here are a few things I’ve done to keep me writing until THE END comes. Click here to read the rest of my article.

 

Donna

Posted on February 8, 2013, in Research. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Finishing.

Comments are closed.

