New Contest Coming

Hello,

 

I have a new contest coming up in another week.

 

A reader asked me to post the winning entry from the last contest. I am still waiting to hear back from the winner.

 

Here are the details of the upcoming contest.

 

 

 

I am hosting a giveaway here at HiStoryThruTheAges. The prize awarded to the winner will be a $10 gift card to Starbucks.

 

 

Here are the rules.

 

 

1. You can link this contest on your own blog. Please leave a comment here with your link back to your blog so I can validate that you did so. That will also get you an entry into the contest. You may link my site to yours once a day and come back here to leave a comment and link. One entry per day, please.

 

 

2. You can “Like” my author Facebook page. Log-on to Facebook and go to my page and click on the “Like” button. All new friends on my author Facebook page will be added into the contest. My Facebook author page is at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Donna-SchlachterAuthor/222781831141129?ref=hl or you can find me under Donna Schlachter/Author using the search feature on Facebook.

 

 

One entry per new follower on Facebook.

 

 

3. You can sign up to follow this blog by using the button in the right column on the side bar. Use the “FOLLOW BY EMAIL” feature. That will get you one entry into the contest.

 

 

4. You can follow me on TWITTER: HiStoryThruTheAges

 

 

The contest will run from Monday, February 18, 2013 through Sunday, February 27, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. The winner will be announced here on Tuesday, February 25, 2013.

 

 

Thank you so much,

 

 

Donna

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on February 10, 2013, in Contests. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Contest Coming.

Comments are closed.

