Writer’s Toolbox

Dear Readers,

 

I hope you enjoy the featured selection about multi-published author, Lisa Gardner.  She has a page on her website that lists articles and lectures on writing. Topics include: research, plotting, romance, suspense, villians, writing resources, writing a synposis, and developing characters. This site is very informative and worth the time spent reading all of her information.

 

Welcome to the Writer’s Toolbox, a section I’ve included on the site for aspiring writers and those of you who are merely curious about the whole messy creative process. Here you’ll find articles I have written about the writing process and the resources that I find useful. Also available are the materials I’ve developed for two lecture series on writing. CLICK HERE TOREAD MORE.

 

Donna

Posted on February 15, 2013, in Research. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Writer’s Toolbox.

Comments are closed.

