Tips For Writers

Hi,

Every once in a while, I read up on time management for writes. I think it is helpful to see what other writers do with their time. Today’s featured post is a helpful perspective.

 

When I turned fifty, I gave myself a book for my birthday: I committed to write my first novel.

I’m astonished that In the past six years, I’ve had seven novels published, with number eight set to release next fall.

In addition, I work a “day job” as a consultant.

I am so thankful–and pooped. Click here to read the rest of this interesting article.

Donna

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Writing Tips. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Tips For Writers.

Comments are closed.

