Adding Crisis Scenes

Hello,

I love to write. I am enjoying adding fun scenes into my stories but I also like to add a few crisis moments for my characters. Today’s featured article has some great tips for adding tension to a crisis scene. I hope you enjoy it.

 

You’re at the 3/4 point in your novel and facing that all-important crisis scene. The Supreme Ordeal. The Black Moment. The Big Gloom. You know it’s critical to the story’s survival, and you want it to be the best it can be. Still, you’re unsure of how to progress. How does one go about writing a crisis scene, anyway? What does a confused writer need to know? It’s as easy as “Stop, Drop and Roll!” Click here to read the rest of this informative article.

Donna

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on November 15, 2013, in Writing Tips. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Adding Crisis Scenes.

Comments are closed.

