Goals

During my first fiction-writer’s conference, I didn’t know what I was doing and I’m sure it showed. Hoo boy, but I did not want to be a rookie in a new field-a freshman-especially as a seasoned journalist with a master’s degree in my back pocket, two grown children, and the ability to parallel park and back up a goose-neck horse trailer.

But the next conference was not so overwhelming. A few more after that and I could finally narrow my focus on clear goals for what I needed and wanted to do as an author. Click here to read the helpful list.

Donna

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on October 25, 2014, in Research, Writing Tips. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Goals.

Comments are closed.

