Social Media Tips

Social Media for the writer can be a time consuming thing. What is the best stratedgy for promoting books and building one’s social media platform? This article is one author’s story in the social media journey.

After three years of experimenting with social media networking, I’m finally closing in on what works best for my marketing needs at this time.

But before I share with you what I’ve discovered, I need to make some qualifications of phrases in that first sentence. Learn more.

Donna

 

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on March 6, 2015, in Research, Writing Tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Social Media Tips.

Comments are closed.

