A Writing Opportunity

For all my fellow writers, I saw this writing opportunity on a blog I like to read and thought I’d pass the information on to you. This gig would be a great way to drive traffic to your own site. Something to think about.

The site has grown steadily over those years, bringing in about 350,000 pageviews by my most recent count. In all the years Working Writers has been around I’ve had many guest posters, but no one that I brought on as a regular columnist. I’ve been in the freelance and indie world for over a decade, and I’ve got a lot to say, so it made sense that I wrote most of the posts. But even I’m sick of hearing my voice on here.

That’s where you come in. Learn more.

Donna

Posted on May 30, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A Writing Opportunity.

Comments are closed.

