Ghostwriting Services

Ghostwriting Services: I am available to write your book for you. I will spell out the details of our agreement in a contract form; I will take whatever you have now, including journals, notes, research, or just an idea; and I will turn that into a book for you that will sound as if you wrote it yourself.

I write fiction and non-fiction, told from a Christian worldview with your choice of the level of overt Christianity.

I have written several work-for-hire books, working with the “author” and meeting all deadlines. Contact me to discuss timelines, ideas, and costs. Learn more.

Donna

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on July 3, 2015, in Research, Writing Tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Ghostwriting Services.

Comments are closed.

