Hospitality to Strangers

Don’t forget to show hospitality to strangers, for some who have done this have entertained angels without realizing it!
Hebrews 13:2 (NLT) 

My husband and I belong to a large international ministry that reaches the lost for Christ through Bible distribution. I was recently listening to a testimony by a man who came to know Christ through one of these Bibles. He said, “I don’t know where all the other Bibles went, but I know where one went. And some day, in heaven, I’m going to thank that man who gave me the Bible.” Learn more.

Donna

 

About historythrutheages

I write stories of His Story Through The Ages that offer tales of hope and redemption.

Posted on February 24, 2016, in Devotions. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Hospitality to Strangers.

Comments are closed.

